Raising the Standards of Quality And Care

Arrow Down

Now offering Germicidal Fans!

New to the market, keep your passengers safe from pathogens in confined elevator cabs with germicidal fans. Fans include dual UV light and HEPA filtration. Fans proven to remove 99.9% of all airborne virus and bacteria particles. Contact us for pricing!

MAN-D-TEC germicidal fan pic.png

SERVICES

Gears

Maintenance/

Repair

-Monthly maintenance contracts

-Free surveys 

-24/7 emergency service 

-Prompt response time

-Large scale repairs

Architectural Modelling

Modernization

-Full conversions

-Controller Swaps

-Free surveys

-Hydraulic and Traction

-Bring elevators up to code

Soldering circuit board

Testing/

Door Lock Monitoring

-Category 1 testing

-Category 5 testing

-Violation corrections

-Door lock monitoring instillation

-Door lock monitoring testing

 
Tool Belt

ABOUT

Founded in 1973 Morgan Elevator has been family owned and operated for over forty years and counting. At Morgan Elevator quality is our main focus. We take pride in putting our name on all of our work because of the care we put into ensuring it is at the pinnacle of the industries standards. With shops located conveniently in Long Island City and Woodside both having a large stock of parts, we can provide prompt service to any building in the five boroughs. Our contracts are of an eclectic range of different sized buildings and complexes, anything from houses, offices, apartments, or industrial space, you name it we service it. In addition, we proudly servicing the public schools of Queens as well as the union hall and housing for Local Union #3. With continuing education and weekly safety courses for all of our technicians, you can rest assured that you will have the best possible quality of service as well as guaranteed safety on any elevator serviced by Morgan Elevator. 

 

3

Generations 

Family Owned

And Operated

1973

Year

Established

Local Union #3

 

PROJECTS

 

Affiliated Organizations

Client Logo 1
Client Logo 2
Client Logo 3
 

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 1(718)937-7024 or fill out the following form

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Employment

For all inquiries regarding potential employment information please call office number. 

Get a quote: 1(718)937-7024

Head Office

39-23 29th Street

Long Island City, NY, 11101

Tel: 1(718)937-7024

Fax: 1(718)729-2726

Field Operations Manager

Douglas Considine

doug@morganelevator.com

Modernization Supervisors

Senior Operations Supervisor

Frank Arsis

frank@morganelevator.com

 

Field Supervisor

Kwame Powell

kpowell@morganelevator.com
 

Repair Supervisor

Johnny Morgan

johnny@morganelevator.com

Maintenance Operations Supervisor

Courtney Paige

courtney@morganelevator.com

Business Operations Manager

Valerie Meyer

valerie@morganelevator.com

Code Compliance Officer 

Nicole Mercado

nicole@morganelevator.com

Accounts Payable

Jeannie Mehran

jeannie@morganelevator.com

Executive Assistant 

Aggie Kolovos

aggie@morganelevator.com